Catching Hope

Looking for the grace of God that surrounds us

Celebrate!

on September 24, 2009

Today I am celebrating the goodness of the Lord in how he blesses us with unexpected moments of worship and joy.

Ironically, I was at worship rehearsal tonight…

But I wasn’t looking forward to it.  I was somewhat regretting signing up for this week, in fact.

However, I was totally blown away by the goodness of the Lord–the songs, the fellowship, and the ever-infectious joy of the Lord in Ron Porter came together to thoroughly bring me to my knees rejoicing as I saw a glimpse of the face of Jesus.  It’s been a while since I felt that…and I am praising the Lord!

May He bless you with unexpected grace this week!

love kristi

Leave a Reply

